Call Of Duty: Infinite Warfare To Get Multiplayer Reveal This Week


Call Of Duty: Infinite Warfare To Get Multiplayer Reveal This Week

As is always the case with any new entry in the Call of Duty series, Activision seems to like withholding details surrounding the multiplayer until the last possible moment in order to drum-up hype. But then again, who can blame them – the critically acclaimed formula is exactly what keeps shooter fans coming back year after year.

And so it is that Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare‘s turn has come. On September 2, Activision will be holding a stream to reveal the game’s online component by way of this weekend’s Call of Duty XP event, the quintessential festival for fans that offers attendees the chance to go hands-on with all facets of the series’ newest release.

Alongside the above, previously announced Spaceland modeInfinite Warfare‘s zombies offering – will be available to try, but perhaps the biggest draw is Modern Warfare Remastered, which will be available to the public for the first time when the doors swing open.

In regards to the stream though, you’ll be able to tune in from 1 pm EST/10 am PT/6 pm BST for your first taste of Infinite Warfare‘s multiplayer.

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare releases for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC on November 4 and includes a digital copy of Modern Warfare Remastered. Activision has stated in the past that the latter will not be sold separately.

Source: VideoGamer

All Posts
Loading more posts...