[Update] Watch Microsoft’s Xbox One E3 2013 Press Conference Here


[Update] Watch Microsoft's Xbox One E3 2013 Press Conference Here

With Microsoft having already revealed the next generation Xbox One — and detailed their DRM plans for the used game market — all that is left is for the company to wow consumers with are some actual video games, which should happen later today during their E3 2013 press conference.

Exactly what games Microsoft has in store for us today is unknown, but we do know that the Xbox One has 15 exclusive titles line up for its first year — eight of which are said to be all-new franchises. Alongside those exclusive titles you can also expect to see plenty of footage from upcoming third-party games like Battlefield 4, Madden 25, and Thief.

Join us right here at 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET/5:30pm BST to watch a live stream of Microsoft’s E3 2013 press conference, and make sure to check back with WGTC throughout the week for all the latest gaming news as it breaks.

While you wait for the press conference to start, make sure to get caught up on everything we currently know about Microsoft’s next-gen hardware in our feature article, Xbox One Facts: The Good, The Bad, The Ugly, and The Unconfirmed.

[Update] The Microsoft E3 2013 press conference is over, but you can replay the entire presentation in the embedded video below.

comments powered by Disqus
All Posts
Loading more posts...