Resident Evil: Revelations Has An Unlockable Hot Sailor Outfit For Chris

By

resident evil revelations chris hot sailor slider Resident Evil: Revelations Has An Unlockable Hot Sailor Outfit For Chris

Capcom announced today on their Facebook page that Resident Evil: Revelations will include at least three in-game unlockable costumes — one of which happens to be a super hot (and extremely hilarious) “Sailor” outfit for Chris Redfield.

Sporting rolled up cut-off shorts, a crop top, aviator sunglasses, matching anchor tattoos on his arms, and a pair of white gloves, Capcom has wisely decided to go with a more “Village People” type look for Chris, rather than traditional boring sailor attire. Hands down, this is one of the funniest Resident Evil alternate costumes in recent memory. Here’s hoping that it is just the tip of the iceberg.

The other two Resident Evil: Revelations alternate costumes include a sexy-Pirate outfit for Jill, and a shirtless Ninja look for Keith. Check out the gallery below to see the artwork for each unlockable costume.

Capcom will also be live streaming gameplay of Chris, Jill, and Keith in their unlockable outfits on their Twitch TV channel at 11am PST/7pm BST/8pm CET. So make sure to head over there to catch a glimpse of the costumes in action.

Resident Evil: Revelations launches on May 21, 2012 in North America (May 24th for European gamers) on every system except for the Vita (Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, Wii U, and PC) for $49.99. Digital versions of the game will also be released over XBLA, PSN and the Wii U eShop at some unannounced point in the future. Finally, a demo for Resident Evil: Revelations will be available later today on those same digital distribution channels.

Source: Facebook


comments powered by Disqus
All Posts
Loading more posts...