[Update] Watch Electronic Arts And Ubisoft’s E3 2013 Press Conferences Here


[Update] Watch Electronic Arts And Ubisoft's E3 2013 Press Conferences Here

E3 2013 is well underway, and you can get a front row seat by watching the press conferences for Electronic Arts and Ubisoft right here!

Gameplay footage for titles like Battlefield 4, Madden 25, Watch Dogs, and Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag are expected to be at their respective press conferences, but we are also anticipating a few surprises when each publisher takes the E3 stage.

Bookmark this page and join us right here at 1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET to watch a live stream of Electronic Arts’ E3 press conference, and then again at 3:00pm PT/6:00pm ET for Ubisoft’s E3 presentation. Additionally, make sure to check back with WGTC today and throughout the week for all the latest gaming news as it breaks from E3 2013.

[Update] Both E3 2013 press conferences are now over, but you can watch the presentations in full in the videos embedded below.

Electronic Arts E3 2013 press conference live stream (1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET)

Live video from your iPhone using Ustream

Ubisoft E3 2013 press conference live stream (3:00pm PT/6:00pm ET)

comments powered by Disqus
All Posts