Watch The Xbox One Reveal Here


The big day is finally here! Microsoft is set to reveal the Xbox One at 1pm ET/10am PT/17:00 GMT, and WGTC will have a live stream of the entire event right here!

For well over a year now we have heard (conflicting) rumors about Microsoft’s next generation console, suggesting that it will be everything from an always-oninternet required,used game blocking machine, to pretty much the exact opposite. It is unclear exactly how many of these rumors will turn out to be true, if any, but we will all find out soon enough!

As we get closer to the next-gen Xbox event this post will be updated with an embedded live stream, so make sure to check back here at 1pm ET/10am PT/17:00 GMT to watch it live.

WGTC will also be providing news coverage of all of today’s Xbox One hardware and software announcements, so make sure to check out our Gaming home page for all the latest news after Microsoft concludes the conference.

[Update] The Xbox One reveal event has concluded. Details about the next generation console can be found in our post announcing the system. Additionally, the full press conference can be viewed in the embedded video above.

comments powered by Disqus
All Posts