Watch Sony’s Gamescom 2013 PlayStation 4 Conference Right Here!



Sony is expected to detail the launch plans for the PlayStation 4 at their Gamescom 2013 press conference, and you can watch the entire event as it happens right here!

The PlayStation Gamescom 2013 press conference kicks off today, August 20th, at 10:00am Pacific Time (12:00pm Central, 1:00pm Eastern), and it will be live streamed in the embedded video above. If you can’t watch the event live, make sure to bookmark this page and check back after it has concluded for a replay of the entire press conference.

Aside from the launch plans for the PlayStation 4 we are unsure exactly what else to expect from Sony’s Gamescom event. There will undoubtedly also be talk of upcoming PS Vita and PlayStation 3 titles, but we would not be surprised to also see a few new game announcements made during the conference.

Check out Sony’s PlayStation 4 event in the live stream up above, and make sure to stay tuned to WGTC for all the latest news from Gamescom throughout this week.

comments powered by Disqus
All Posts