When And Where To Watch The E3 2015 Press Conferences

By

When And Where To Watch The E3 2015 Press Conferences

E3 2015 is right around the corner, and with the addition of more press conferences and events, it’s important to know when and where everything will be taking place. Luckily, the Internet delivers, with an easy-to-read, convenient E3 schedule so that you don’t miss a single beat.

NeoGAF user dex3108 compiled all the E3 press conference times and links into a handy chart, letting you know exactly when and where to watch presentations from Nintendo, Microsoft, Sony, EA, Ubisoft, Bethesda, Square Enix and PC Gaming.

E3 2015 will take place at the Los Angeles Convention Center on June 16-18, 2015. Check out the full schedule of events below:

Bethesda E3 Conference

Sunday, June 14 – 7pm PDT/10pm EDT/3am UK

Microsoft E3 Conference

Monday, June 15 – 9.30am PDT/12.30pm EDT/5.30pm UK

Electronic Arts E3 Conference

Monday, June 15 – 1pm PDT/4pm EDT/9pm UK

Ubisoft E3 Conference

Monday, June 15 – 3pm PDT/6pm EDT/11pm UK

Sony E3 Conference

Monday, June 15 – 6pm PDT/9pm EDT/1am UK

Nintendo E3 Digital Presentation

Tuesday, June 16 – 9am PDT/12pm EDT/5pm UK

Square Enix E3 Conference

Tuesday, June 16 – 10am PDT/1pm EDT/6pm UK

PC Gaming Show

Tuesday, June 16 – 5pm PDT/8pm EDT/1am UK

All Posts
Loading more posts...