Next Avengers: Infinity War Trailer Will Be With Us Tomorrow

By
x

It’s happening. For real this time.

In accordance with early rumors and digital whispers, Marvel Studios has officially confirmed that the new (and perhaps final?) trailer for Avengers: Infinity War will be released online tomorrow, March 16th, in tandem with the film’s ticket sales.

Chances are it’ll go live at the same time as this announcement (read: 9 am PT/12 pm ET/4 pm GMT), and you can readily expect a full frame-by-frame breakdown on We Got This Covered the moment it debuts. After all, Avengers: Infinity War marks a special, defining moment in the history of Marvel Studios – and the Marvel Cinematic Universe, overall – so we’re quietly confident that moviegoers will be flocking to see Earth’s Mightiest Heroes battle Thanos in their droves, potentially leading to a record-shattering opening at the global box office. Stay tuned for more on that front.

Here’s that confirmation of Infinity War‘s trailer reveal, courtesy of Marvel’s Twitter feed. Because no matter how many times I hear it, Alan Silvestri’s Avengers theme – a cinematic battle cry if ever there was one – never fails to send a chill down my spine.

It’s all been leading to this, folks. After 10 years and 18 movies’ worth of groundwork – Black Panther included – the Marvel Cinematic Universe will reach its first major climax on April 27th.

Think of it as a season finale for your favorite TV show, as Marvel has already assembled its follow-up acts to Avengers: Infinity War: Ant-Man and the Wasp, Captain Marvel and the so-far untitled Avengers 4. And, frankly, we’re merely scratching the surface.

A new era of comic book movies is dawning, and we couldn’t be more excited.

All Posts