Daft Punk, Robin Thicke, & Pharrell Coming To Just Dance 2014


Just Dance 2014, the upcoming entry in Ubisoft’s popular dance party series, is set to release on every modern (and upcoming) home console under the sun in the coming weeks. As is tradition with any music-based title, the publisher has slowly been dropping info on which songs players can expect to groove to.

The latest two songs confirmed to get the Just Dance treatment are indeed pretty big ones: “Get Lucky” by Daft Punk & Pharrell Williams, and “Blurred Lines” by Robin Thicke and Pharrell Williams.

Promotional clips for both songs can be viewed below:

Just Dance 2014 is scheduled for a North American launch on the Wii, Wii U, Xbox 360, and PlayStation 3 on October 8. Xbox One and PlayStation 4 versions will also be available at each console’s launch.

We will keep you updated on more news regarding the Just Dance franchise as it develops. In the meantime, let us know your thoughts on the new song announcements in the comments section below.