Guitar Hero Live Adds Electronic Songs To Its Library


Guitar Hero Live players can expect a change of pace with some of the songs added this week to the streaming GHTV service, as one of two new setlists hitting the Premium Show section shifts the focus from rock to electronica, featuring recognizable artists such as Pendulum and The Crystal Method. Traditional rockers aren’t out of luck, though, as another new setlist featuring the classic British band Manic Street Preachers has been added as well.

The full track list is as follows:

Dance Meets Rock

  • The Crystal Method – Sling the Decks
  • Modestep – Another Day ft. Popeska
  • Pendulum – Witchcraft

Brit Icons: Manic Street Preachers

  • Motorcycle Emptiness
  • You Stole The Sun From My Heart
  • Your Love Alone Is Not Enough Ft. Nina Persson

GHTV is included in every version of Guitar Hero Live, which is available on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii U, and iOS.