Humble Sierra Bundle Includes Over Two Dozen Games

humble sierra bundle

If you’ve been itching to revisit the world of classic adventure games, then the Humble Bundle has you covered. The Humble Sierra Bundle, which runs from now until Tuesday, September 13, includes dozens of games from the past few decades, including a few newer titles for those who aren’t as keen on all things retro (hopefully you didn’t already purchase these games on Steam when they became available for purchase earlier this week).

As is usual, the bundle features various tiers of pricing, with the more expensive tiers including more games. For a lone dollar, buyers can get their hands on the Space Quest Collection (which features six games), the Police Quest Collection (which bundles the first four games), Shiftlings and Phantasmagoria 1 and 2.  

Those who are willing to beat the “average price” will also gain access to TimeShift, Arcanum: Of Steamworks and Magick Obscura, all five Quest for Glory games, along with the original trio of Gabriel Knight titles. Spending $15 or more will net you Caesar 3 and 4, Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions EvolvedVelocity 2Xand all the classic King’s Quest games. Lastly, the $20 tier includes all the titles mentioned above, as well as the full season/collection of the King’s Quest reboot.

If the Humble Sierra Bundle isn’t up your alley, you can also check out the Humble Capcom PlayStation Bundlewhich is still available until next Tuesday.

A full list of games included with the Sierra bundle can be seen below:

Spend $1 or more

  • Space Quest Collection (includes six games)
  • Phantasmagoria 1 and 2
  • Shiftlings
  • Police Quest Collection (includes four games)

Spend more than the average (about $13 at the time of writing)

  • Arcanum: Of Steamworks and Magick Obscura
  • TimeShift
  • Quest for Glory Collection (includes five games)
  • Gabriel Knight 1-3

Spend $15 or more

  • Caesar 3 and 4
  • Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions Evolved
  • King’s Quest Collection (seven games)
  • Velocity 2X

Spend $20 or more

  • King’s Quest: The Complete Collection (5 chapters + epilogue)