Last-Gen Version Of Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 5 Releases In November; Full Soundtrack Revealed



Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 5 won’t be released for the Xbox 360 or PlayStation 3 on the same date as the Xbox One or PlayStation 4 version, Activision has announced.

As is becoming the norm, it seems, last-gen versions of cross-generation titles are receiving less and less precedence over current ones. It does make sense, after all. The Xbox One and PS4 are now the primary console platforms, and while Activision haven’t stated whether the development of the last-gen version of Tony Hawk will be outsourced to another studio – it wouldn’t come as any surprise if it has.

The current-gen version is still on course for an October 2 release, with the 360 and PS3 versions following a month later in November.

In addition to the above news, Activision have also released the entire track list that’ll you be listening to while skating and grinding your way around town. Check it out below:

  • Anti-Flag – Stars and Stripes
  • Atmosphere – Southsiders
  • Black Pistol Fire – Hipster Shakes
  • Bully – Milkman
  • Cloud Nothings – I’m Not Part of Me
  • Cold Cave – A Little Death to Laugh
  • Connie Price and the Keystones – International Hustler
  • Crass Mammoth – All 149
  • Deaf Poets – Degenerate Mind
  • Death – Keep On Knocking
  • Death From Above 1979 – Virgins
  • Deer Mother – When The Wolves Come Out
  • Doomtree – Mini Brute
  • Fake P – Rorschach
  • Family Force 5 – Raised By Wolves
  • Four Year Strong – Go Down In History
  • Harlan – Moment To Myself
  • Hundred Visions – Our Ritual
  • Hungry Hands – Highline
  • Icon For Hire – Cynics and Critics
  • Killer Be Killed – Wings of Feather and Wax
  • New Politics – Everywhere I Go
  • Plague Vendor – Black Sap Scriptures
  • Ratatat – Cream on Chrome
  • RattBlack – Skate Rock
  • Royal Blood – Little Monster
  • State Champs – Secrets
  • Temples – Shelter Song
  • The Orwells – Who Needs You
  • The Schitzophonics – Rat Trap
  • The Sheds – Bad Things are Bad
  • Yogi & Skrillex – Burial

Source: VideoGamer

All Posts