Justin Timberlake Reveals Trolls Soundtrack


Justin Timberlake has revealed the tracklisting to the upcoming film, Trolls, on Instagram, which includes duets that he has with co-stars Gwen Stefani and Anna Kendrick.

The soundtrack, arriving later this fall, is headlined by Timberlake’s “Can’t Stop The Feeling!,” a couple of solo numbers from Kendrick (“Get Back Up Again,” “The Sound of Silence”), and a new song from Ariana Grande entitled “They Don’t Know.”

You’ll also find some variety, too, like the Timberlake and Kendrick collaboration with Earth, Wind, & Fire on “September,” or the full cast rendition of “I’m Coming Out / Mo’ Money Mo’ Problems,” which is presumably a cover of the Notorious B.I.G.’s late 90’s hit.

Trolls‘ soundtrack is already off to a successful start, as Timberlake’s single, “Can’t Stop The Feeling!,” came storming out of the gates after its initial release this past May. The Max Martin-produced jam instantly reached number one on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, making it the 26th single in history to debut on top and Timberlake’s fourth solo number one single overall.

Trolls, which stars Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, Zooey Deschanel, and more, will hit theaters nationwide on November 4th.

Source: Instagram