Middle Men Soundtrack Revealed

Middle Men, which hits theatres August 6, stars Luke Wilson and Giovanni Ribisi. To put it bluntly, it tells the true story of the guys who started internet porn. These were the first guys to build an online billing company that dealt with adult entertainment. The film looks great and you can view the trailer below. We now have more news regarding the film as The Playlist tells us that the soundtrack has now been revealed.

The soundtrack is as follows:
1. Who Do You Love – George Thorogood
2. You Make My Dreams – Hall & Oates
3. Honey – Moby
4. Sympathy For The Devil – The Rolling Stones
5. How Bizarre – OMC
6. Oye Como Va – Tito Puente
7. Buona Sera – Louis Prima
8. Sweet Dreams – Patsy Cline
9. Everybody Wants to Rule The World – Tears for Fears
10. Freeze Frame – J. Geils Band
11. Body Rock – Moby
12. You Can’t Always Get What You Want – The Rolling Stones
13. The Way You Move – Outkast (featuring Sleepy Brown)
14. California Love (Remix) – 2Pac (featuring Dr. Dre & Roger Troutman)
15. 24-7 – Brian Tyler
16. Middle Men Suite – Brian Tyler

The soundtrack looks pretty solid and I’m definitely looking forward to the film. It reminds me of the Johnny Depp film, Blow. Hopefully it turns out as good.

About the author


Matt Joseph

Matt Joseph is the co-founder, owner and Editor in Chief of We Got This Covered. He currently attends the University of Western Ontario and is studying at the Richard Ivey School of Business. He works on We Got This Covered in his spare time and enjoys writing for the site.