Alesso’s Debut Album Will Be Titled Forever


After a stunning set at Ultra Music Festival last week, Alesso has now revealed the complete tracklisting and title of his upcoming debut album, which will be called Forever. Comprised of 14 tracks, the disc will feature recent singles like “Cool” and “Heroes (we could be),” in addition to a couple of older tracks (“Under Control”) and of course, some unreleased material.

Pre-orders will start on April 7th via iTunes but as of yet, there’s no official release date for the album. While we wait for more news, check out the complete tracklisting below and let us know if you’re looking forward to hearing what Alesso has cooked up for his first studio album.

1. Profondo
3. Heroes (we could be) feat. Tove Lo
4. Tear The Roof Up
5. Cool feat. Roy English
6. Scars feat. Ryan Tedder
7. Sweet Escape feat. Sirena
8. Destinations
9. If It Wasn’t For You
10. In My Blood
11. Under Control – Calvin Harris & Alesso feat. Hurts
12. All This Love feat. Noonie Bao
13. If I Lose Myself – Alesso vs. OneRepublic
14. Immortale