Armin van Buuren To Release A State Of Trance 2015 Compilation On March 27th



On March 27th, trance god Armin van Buuren will release his A State of Trance 2015 compilation, which will contain “26 exclusive and unreleased tracks, including never-before-heard songs from Armada Music artists, Protoculture, Alexander Popov, and Orjan Nilsen, plus two new Gaia songs.”

Spread over two discs, the “seamlessly and continuously mixed” compilation has already been nominated for an International Dance Music Award at the 2015 Winter Music Conference, and is expected to be a huge hit upon its release. Armin has been releasing these compilations since 2004, and each year he impresses with a strong mix of some of the genre’s most exciting tracks.

2015 looks to be no different, as judging by the tracklist below, we’re in for another treat from the Dutch DJ. There’s a ton of tracks to look forward to here and a great collection of artists included on the disc. If you’re a fan of Armin, or just trance in general, there should be absolutely no hesitation in picking this one up.

Take a look at the complete tracklist for A State of Trance 2015 below and let us know what you think of it in the comments section.


Disc 1: On the Beach

Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Going Home (Gareth Emery Remix) [Armin van Buuren’s Intro Mix]
Protoculture – Pegasus
Dawn – The Truth We Can’t Escape
Adam Szabo & Willem De Roo – Looking Back
Orjan Nilsen – The Edge
DRYM – Calipso
Denis Kenzo & Sarah Lynn – Ashes
Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Christina Novelli – Step Into The Light
Ruben de Ronde feat. Victoria Ray – Dreams Come True (DRYM Remix)
ilan Bluestone – Tesseract
Moiez & Alina Renae with Mike Shiver & Rapha – What I Need (Ronski Speed Remix)
Mino Safy – When The Sun Smiles
Eximinds & Yan Space – Atlas
Venom One & Tomas Heredia – Moments
Canberra & Astrid Suryanto – UP (Mike Saint-Jules Remix)
Timmus – Still Alive
Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat Natalie Gioia – 4Ever (Dub Mix)
Simon Patterson feat. Matt Adey – Time Stood Still

Disc 2: In The Club

Armin van Buuren – Together (In A State of Trance) (Intro Mix)
Talemono – Overload
Alexander Popov – Multiverse
Andrew Rayel – Find Your Harmony (Driftmoon Stellar Mix)
Craig Connelly & Dan Thompson – Welcome To Earth
Faruk Sabanci – Albino
Fisherman & Hawkins and Gal Abutbul – United
Armin van Buuren & Mark Sixma – Panta Rhei
Eximinds & Vigel – Handprint
Arisen Flame & Driftmoon – Live Your Dream
Gaia – Carnation
Jorn van Deynhoven – Freaks (Festival Mix)
Gaia – In Principio
Gai Barone – Mr. Slade (Solarstone Pure Mix)
Standerwick & Philippe El Sisi feat. Ana Criado – Magic Light
Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin – Safe Inside You
Allen Watts – Gravity
Dan Stone – Proteus
Aly & Fila feat. Roxanne Emery – Shine (Club Mix)

All Posts