Benny Benassi Announces Upcoming New Album Danceaholic


Dance music icon Benny Benassi has announced his first studio album in five years. Titled Danceaholic, Benassi’s new record is set to be released later this month, packed with sixteen tracks and a number of high profile collaborations.

Danceaholic weighs heavy with featured artists, with the likes of Chris Brown, David Zowie, Serj Tankian of System of a Down and more all gracing the effort. A new edit of “Dance The Pain Away” with John Legend is slated to make the cut on Danceaholic as well.

To promote the upcoming album, Benny Benassi has released a trailer which features a man in a self-help group who admits that he is a proud “danceaholic.”

Danceaholic will be released July 15 on Ultra Music, and you can check out the tracklist below to see what’s in store.

01 Benny Benassi & Chris Brown – Paradise
02 Benny Bennasi – Danceholic
03 Benny Benassi feat. Richard Judge – Out Of Control
04 Benny Benassi feat. BullySongs – Universe
05 MOGUAI & Benny Benassi – Gangsta (Radio edit)
06 Benny Benassi & Vassy – Even If (Radio Edit)
07 Benny Benassi & MazZz feat. Elle Vee – Carousel
08 Chicco Secci & Benny Benassi feat. Bonnie Calean – I Wanna Be Disco (2016 Edit)
09 Benny Benassi & David Zowie feat. FATHERDUDE – Pandemonium
10 Benny Benassi feat. John Legend – Dance The Pain Away (2016 Edit)
11 Benny Benassi feat. Sheare – I Keep Running
12 Benny Benassi & Marc Benjamin feat. Christian Burns – Who I Am (Back To The Future Mix)
13 Benny Benassi x Chris Nasty X MazZz – West Coast Patrol
14 Benny Benassi feat. Serj Tankian – Shooting Helicopters
15 Benny Benassi & MaZzz – Analog Heart
16 Benny Benassi – I Wanna Be A DJ

Bonus Tracks:
17 Benny Benassi – Beardo (Radio Edit)
18 Benny Benassi – Back To The Pump