Calvin Harris Names New Album And Confirms Features


Calvin Harris, who is currently exploding right now, is busy prepping his highly anticipated new album. While details on the upcoming disc haven’t been plentiful, we finally get some new information straight from the man himself, who has revealed some very exciting tidbits.

Titled 18 Months, Harris has told fans via Twitter that the album will feature “Kelis, Rihanna, Example, Nicky Romero, Ellie Goulding, Tinie Tempah, Florence, Dizzee Rascal, Neyo and Ayah.” That’s certainly one hell of a lineup.

Releasing on the 29th of October in the UK and the following day in the States, we also have an almost complete tracklisting, which you can see below.

A number of these songs have already been released as singles but it looks like there are still a few surprises worth getting excited about. For one, anything with Ellie Goulding immediately has my attention and I’m also a big fan of upcoming DJ Nicky Romero, so I’m happy to see both those names featured on 18 Months.

Each one of the already released singles have done very well and if they’re any indiciation of the full album, we’ll be in for quite a treat.

Check out the tracklisting below and let us know if you’re excited for the new album from Calvin Harris.

18 Months – Tracklisting

Bounce (featuring Kelis)
Drinking From The Bottle (featuring Tinie Tempah)
Feel So Close
Iron (with Nicky Romero)
Let’s Go (featuring Ne-Yo)
Sweet Nothing (featuring Florence Welch)
We Found Love (with Rihanna)
We’ll Be Coming Back (featuring Example)
TBA (featuring Ellie Goulding)
TBA (featuring Dillion Francis)
TBA (featuring Dizzee Rascal)
TBA (featuring Ayah)

All Posts