Chris Brown’s Fortune Tracklisting

Chris Brown has released the tracklisting for his fifth solo studio album Fortune, which drops on July 3rd. Notable features include Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa and Nas. Production credits go to Polow da DonThe RunnersBenny BenassiDavid Guetta and Danja, among others.

Coming in at 14 tracks, 19 if you purchase the deluxe edition, it looks as if Brown is looking to provide listeners a lot of bang for their buck if they decide to purchase Fortune.

As for how the album’s shaping up, all of the previously released singles are doing quite well already so I don’t think Breezy will have a hard time going platinum with this one.

Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Turn Up The Music
2. Bassline
3. Till I Die (Ft. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa)
4. Mirage (Ft. Nas)
5. Don’t Judge Me
6. 2012
7. Biggest Fan
8. Sweet Love
9. Strip (Ft. Kevin McCall)
10. Stuck On Stupid
11. 4 Years Old
12. Cadillac (Ft. Sevyn)
13. Don’t Wake Me Up
14. Trumpet Lights (Ft. Sabrina Antoinette)

Deluxe edition
15. Tell Somebody
16. Free Run
17. Remember My Name (Ft. Sevyn)
18. Wait For You
19. Touch Me (Ft. Sevyn)

About the author


Matt Joseph

Matt Joseph is the co-founder, owner and Editor in Chief of We Got This Covered. He currently attends the University of Western Ontario and is studying at the Richard Ivey School of Business. He works on We Got This Covered in his spare time and enjoys writing for the site.