David Guetta Releases Full Tracklist For Listen


With David Guetta‘s upcoming album, Listen, right around the corner (it drops on November 24th), the French DJ has gone ahead and revealed the full tracklist. Featuring a mix of returning collaborators (Sia and Nicki Minaj, among others) as well as fresh faces (The Script!), it definitely looks like Guetta has something pretty special in store for us.

Already we’ve heard “Dangerous” and “Lovers on the Sun,” two excellent tracks that feature fantastic vocal work from Mr. Sam Martin. And, with several weeks to still to go until the full album drops, you can expect to hear at least one or two more songs from it before the November 24th release date.

For now, though, check out the entire tracklist for David Guetta‘s Listen below and let us know which collaboration you’re most looking forward to.

  • 1. Dangerous feat. Sam Martin
  • 2. What I Did For Love feat. Emeli Sande
  • 3. No Money No Love feat. Elliphant & Ms Dynamite
  • 4. Lovers On The Sun feat. Sam Martin
  • 5. Goodbye Friend feat. The Script
  • 6. Lift Me Up feat. Nico & Vinz, Ladysmith Black Mambazo
  • 7. Listen feat. John Legend
  • 8. Bang My Head feat. Sia
  • 9. Yesterday feat. Bebe Rexha
  • 10. Hey Mama feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack
  • 11. Sun Goes Down feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson
  • 12. S.T.O.P feat. Ryan Tedder
  • 13. I’ll Keep Loving You feat. Jaymes Young & Birdy
  • 14. The Whisperer feat. Sia