Dirtyphonics To Release Write Your Future EP On February 17th


French producers Dirtyphonics have announced today that they will be releasing their EP, titled Write Your Future, on February 17th. The disc will come to us courtesy of Dim Mak and will be supported by a two month North American tour. The powerhouse group will join up with Matt Rose, Julie Hardy and Trinidad Jame$ for the album, which will include 4 tracks:

  1. Dirtyphonics – Power Now (feat. Matt Rose)
  2. Dirtyphonics & ƱZ – Hustle Hard (feat. Trinidad Jame$)
  3. Dirtyphonics & 12th Planet – Free Fall (feat. Julie Hardy of Clementine and the Galaxy)
  4. Dirtyphonics – Since You’ve Been Gone (feat. Matt Rose)

As for the tour, it will consist of stop all across Canada and the USA, with the boys touching down in Salt Lake City, New York, Los Angeles, Chicago and a whole bunch of other locations.

You can check out a full list of tour dates below, along with a free download of their new song, “Power Now,” and let us know in the comments section if you’re excited about the new Dirtyphonics EP.

Feb 11  |  Seattle, WA  |  Foundation

Feb 13  |  Los Angeles, CA  |  Avalon

Feb 14  |  Edmonton, AB  |  Frequency @ Shaw Conference Center

Feb 18  |  San Francisco, CA  |  EPR

Feb 20  | New York, NY  |  Webster Hall

Feb 21  |  Puerto Rico  |  Electric Daisy Carnival

Feb 24  |  Salt Lake City, UT  |  The Complex*

Feb 25  |  Denver, CO  |  Ogden Theatre*

Feb 26  |  Kansas City, MO  |  Arvest Theatre*

Feb 27  |  Minneapolis, MN  |  Myth*

Feb 28  |  Chicago, IL  | Aragon Ballroom*

Mar 1  |  Royal Oak, MI  |  Royal Oak Music Theatre*

Mar 2  |  St. Louis, MO  |  The Pageant*

Mar 12  |  Santa Ana, CA  |  Yost Theater

Apr 3  |  Houston, TX  |  Kryptonit

All Posts
Loading more posts...