DJ Snake Drops Propaganda EP With Remixes From Dillon Francis, TJR And More



Earlier this week, we heard that DJ Snake was prepping a remix EP for his huge new single “Propaganda.” Now, the French producer has delivered it, and it’s absolutely massive. With a whopping 11 tracks, the EP features work from Dillon Francis, TJR, Kill The Noise, Getter and more.

Everything from electro to moombahton is heard throughout, as we get some very inspired and exciting takes on DJ Snake’s latest hit. Though most of the artists on here do good work, we’re leaning towards Snake’s “Get Low” collaborator, Dillon Francis’ remix, as being our favorite.

Obviously going with a moombahton vibe for his take on “Propaganda,” Francis delivers a banging interpretation of the track, as he strips away some of the trap elements found in the drop and instead sprinkles some of his signature sounds over it.

Again though, the whole EP is solid and if you’re itching to hear what DJ Snake has put together, then you can check it out for yourself below.

All Posts