G.O.O.D. Music – Cruel Summer Album Snippets


Released today are the album snippets from the upcoming G.O.O.D Music album Cruel Summer, which is set to be released on September 18th.

Featuring the usual G.O.O.D. Music crew (Kanye West, Big Sean, John Legend, Pusha T etc.), as well as some great features (Jay-Z, R. Kelly, The-Dream and more), the album is set to arrive with some very high expectations.

It’s hard to get a good feel for Cruel Summer with just the snippets, but from what’s available here, I think that things are looking pretty good for the upcoming release. I’m a big fan of Clique, which was released in full last week and some of the other snippets have me intrigued too, particularly the one for Bliss.

Of course, with the snippets now out in the wild, it’s only a matter of time before the full album leaks. Until it does though, check out the snippets below and let us know what you think.

All Posts