Hardwell Reveals Full Tracklisting For United We Are


With the new year right around the corner, the current #1 DJ in the world, Hardwell, is busy putting the final touches on his upcoming debut album, United We Are. While we’ve already heard the lead single, “Young Again,” as well as his collaboration with W&W and Fatman Scoop, “Don’t Stop The Madness” (which was used in the Tomorrowland aftermovie this year), things have been rather quiet in regards to what the producer has in store for us.

Now, it appears as if Hardwell is ready to open up about what we should expect come January 23rd. The DJ took to Instagram today to reveal the official tracklist for United We Are. Of course, both “Young Again” and “Don’t Stop The Madness” appear, alongside collaborations with a number of exciting artists, including one with Tiësto, which is a follow-up to the duo’s “Zero 76.”

Take a look at the full tracklist for Hardwell‘s upcoming album below and check out the video above to hear what he had to tell us about United We Are when we sat down for an exclusive interview with him last month.

Here it is! #UnitedWeAre the tracklist!

Uma foto publicada por Hardwell (@hardwell) em