Kanye West’s All Of The Lights (Interlude) Leaks Onto The Internet

And there you have it folks. All 13 tracks from Yeezy’s upcoming album, ‘My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy’, have been released. Unless the tracklist undergoes some last minute changes, fans have now heard the entire album, two weeks before it has been released.

According to Amazon’s official listing for the album, we have now heard all 13 tracks. The track posted here, All Of The Lights (Interlude), was the last one to surface. If you’ve been keeping up with the leaks and releases surrounding the album, you have now heard the entire thing.

All Of The Lights (Interlude) isn’t even really a track, it’s a one minute musical interlude and to be honest, it’s really nothing special.

So is this really it? Has Mr. West really left his legion of loyal fans without any surprises? Aside from the iTunes bonus tracks, have we actually heard the entire album? Sure looks that way.

Don’t get me wrong, it’s an incredible album, I just wish he hadn’t released so much of it. Either way, in a few weeks we’ll know for sure if Mr. West included any last minute surprises.

[audio:https://wegotthiscovered.com/wp-content/uploads/music/04%20All%20of%20the%20Lights%20(Interlude).mp3|titles=All Of The Lights (Interlude)]