Major Lazer Releases Peace Is The Mission Remixes LP For Free Download


Major Lazer has been heating things up recently. Diplo just revealed the title and general release time frame for his Jamaican dancehall/electronic music outfit’s upcoming Justin Bieber collaboration, and hold the attention of music fans in the months leading up to Peace Is The Mission‘s follow-up album he’s offered up an LP consisting of remixes of the 2015 album’s track list.

Peace Is The Mission Remixes arrives by way of distribution platform ToneDen, which requires you to follow Major Lazer on Spotify to download the album. Among the more notable remixes are Dillon Francis and Jauz’ remix of the group’s DJ Snake collaboration, “Lean On,” as well as Cut Snake’s rework of their Wild Belle-featured “Be Together.”

You can download Major Lazer‘s Peace Is The Mission Remixes LP by visiting the album download page on ToneDen. Afterwards, report back with your favorite remixes by making a trip down to the comments section below.