NGHTMRE Teases Debut EP With Tracklist



NGHTMRE was one of 2015’s biggest breakout producers, releasing a slew of instant Trap classics and remixes last year that had the EDM blogosphere buzzing. Now it appears the up and coming DJ is preparing to unleash his debut solo EP after teasing a new tracklist this week.

NGHTMRE took to Snapchat to preview the tracklist, revealing a roster of six unheard tracks set to be released sometime in the near future. The image unveils track titles for the upcoming release, including “Prelude,” “Burn Out,” “Hold Me Close,” “Get Back,” “Touch” and “Holdin’ On To Me”.

There’s no word yet on an official release date for the as-of-yet-unnamed EP, but the surfacing of the tracklist will no doubt be enough to put fans in a frenzy. With six new tracks waiting in the wings, listeners will just have to be patient until NGHTMRE gives us our first preview of the upcoming material.



All Posts