ABC Announces Fall Premiere Dates

By

ABC Announces Fall Premiere Dates

Fans waiting to hear when Grey’s Anatomy, Dancing with the Stars and Castle are coming back no longer need to hold their breath. ABC has announced the fall returns of their most popular series as well as their newest offerings. Among the highlights, Dancing with the Stars returns with a four hour, two night premiere on September 19th and 20th. The September 19th premiere leads into the new season of Castle while September 20th leads into the Dana Delany coroner mystery Body of Proof.

Grey’s Anatomy returns Thursday, September 22nd with a two hour premiere that is preceded by the debut of arguably, ABC’s biggest new series of the fall, Charlie’s Angels starring Minka Kelly, Rachael Taylor and Annie Ilonzeh.

The full schedule of ABC premieres is listed below.

Monday September 19th

Dancing with the Stars 2 hours beginning at 8Pm ET, 7 Pm CT

Castle 10 Pm ET, 9 Pm CT

Tuesday September 20th

Dancing with the Stars Results Show 2 hours beginning at 8 Pm ET, 7 Pm CT

Body of Proof 10 Pm ET, 9 Pm CT

Wednesday September 21st

The Middle one hour season premiere beginning at 8 Pm ET, 7 Pm CT

Modern Family one hour season premiere beginning at 9 Pm ET, 8 Pm CT

Revenge * series premiere 10 Pm ET, 9 Pm CT

Thursday September 22nd

Charlie’s Angels * series premiere 8 Pm ET, 7 Pm CT

Grey’s Anatomy two hour season premiere 9 Pm ET, 8 Pm CT

Sunday September 25th

Extreme Makeover Home Edition two hour season premiere beginning at 7 Pm ET, 6 Pm CT

Desperate Housewives 9 Pm ET, 8 Pm CT

Pan Am* series premiere 10 Pm ET, 9 Pm CT

Wednesday September 28th

Suburgatory* series premiere 8:30 Pm ET, 7:30 Pm CT

Happy Endings 9:30 Pm ET, 8:30 Pm CT

Thursday September 29th

Private Practice 10 Pm ET, 9 Pm CT

Sunday October 2nd

America’s Funniest Home Videos 7 Pm ET, 6 Pm CT

Tuesday October 11th

Last Man Standing* one hour series premiere 8 Pm ET, 7 Pm CT

Tuesday October 18th

Man Up* 8:30 Pm ET, 7:30 Pm CT

Sunday October 23rd

Once Upon A Time* series premiere 8Pm ET, 7 Pm CT

(*New Series)

All Posts
Loading more posts...