Until Monday, Earn Double XP In Ghost Recon: Future Soldier

By

Yesterday marked the beginning of Ubisoft‘s first Double XP weekend for Ghost Recon: Future Soldier. Continuing until Monday, June 11, the event will provide a great opportunity for fans of the excellent tactical shooter to get their customized soldiers closer to level 50. As a result, it will surely draw in a large and very competitive crowd.

Taking place on both Xbox LIVE and the PlayStation Network, this Double XP event will offer fans extra incentive to head online until it closes.

Below, you’ll find an exact schedule for each applicable time zone:

  • PDT: Friday June 8 at 7 am – Monday June 11 at 7 am
  • EDT: Friday June 8 at 10 am – Monday June 11 at 10 am
  • BST: Friday June 8 at 3 pm – Monday June 11 at 3 pm
  • CET: Friday June 8 at 4 pm – Monday June 11 at 4 pm
  • Sydney: Friday June 8 at 23:59 – Monday June 11 at 23:59

Mouse and keyboard users will be able to get their hands on Ghost Recon: Future Soldier on June 28.

Source: Xboxgameszone

Comments (0)

We've migrated from our usual commenting platform and unfortunately were not able to migrate the comments over. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may cause.

There are no comments, be the first one to say something!

All Posts
Loading more posts...