Logos For Each Member Of The Justice League Officially Revealed

It’s fair to say that most fans expected something Justice League related at Comic-Con today, especially as the cast of the movie were all spotted arriving in San Diego yesterday. However, it’s never easy to predict what will happen, and the actors appearing on stage to answer a few questions could have easily been all Warner Bros. delivered, instead of that amazing trailer.

Following that footage though, a group of photos featuring the logos for each member of this superhero team appeared online. Included here are logos for Superman (Henry Cavill), Batman (Ben Affleck), Wonder Woman (Gal Gadot), Aquaman (Jason Momoa), Cyborg (Ray Fisher) and The Flash (Ezra Miller), and it’s fair to say that these are quite a bit better than the ones which were featured on Lex Luthor’s computer in Batman V Superman: Dawn of Justice back in March.

With Suicide Squad set to be released early next month and Wonder Woman following next summer, it’s probably going to be quite some time before we see anything more from Justice League, so what we got today will have to last us for a while. Warner Bros. certainly managed to steal the show at Comic-Con anyway, and now we just have to hope the movie does the same thing.

I guess we’ll find out for sure when Justice League is released next November.