Hardwell Announces United We Are Remixed With Minimix


It’s been almost a year since Dutch progressive house icon Hardwell released his debut album, United We Are, and even as the DJ/producer’s own status within the EDM world has continued to grow, the album hasn’t proven one of the more memorable releases of 2015. In perhaps an effort to breathe new life into the effort, he’s announced a collection of remixes of its tracks by releasing a minimix to tease them.

Among the artists who have contributed remixes to United We Are Remixed are Armin Van Buuren, W&W, Bingo Players, Vicetone and Pep & Rash. Much of the album appears to take the form of a launchpad for Hardwell’s Revealed Recordings signees, as KURA, Dirtcaps and Franky Rizardo stand among some of the better-known names on the album.

Listen to the minimix for Hardwell‘s United We Are Remixed in the player above, and check out the official tracklist below:

01.  Eclipse (Chocolate Puma Remix)
02. Follow Me (Bingo Players Remix)
03. Sally (Frontliner Remix)
04. Let Me Be Your Home (Dave Winnel Remix)
05. Colors (Vicetone Remix)
06. Where Is Here Now (Franky Rizardo Remix)
07. United We Are (Armin van Buuren Remix)
08. Don’t Stop The Madness (Dirtcaps Remix)
09. Young Again (KURA Remix)
10. Echo (Kaaze Remix)
11. Arcadia (Sean & Bobo Remix)
12. Area51 (DallasK Rework)
13. Nothing Can Hold Us Down (Pep & Rash Remix)
14. Birds Fly (W&W Festival Mix)
15. Birds Fly (eSQUIRE Late Night Remix) (BONUS TRACK)