Kanye West And Jay-Z’s Watch The Throne Tracklist

It’s been one hell of a long wait but we finally have the official tracklisting for Watch The Throne, the upcoming collaboration album from Jay-Z and Kanye West.

It’s an interesting list and it contains a couple strong features. Both Mr. Hudson and Beyonce will be hopping on the album which is quite exciting.

I personally love Mr. Hudson and how can you go wrong with Beyonce? I’m also eager to see what Frank Ocean brings to the table with his two tracks.

All I’ve heard off the album is H*A*M and That’s My Bitch but I’m a fan of both. Admittedly, H*A*M I wasn’t too keen on at first but it’s since grown on me.

Considering the album is coming to us from the two kings of rap, I really don’t think there will be any issues with quality. This is going to be a ridiculous disc and will potentially/hopefully go down as a classic.

Take a peek at the tracklist below and see what you think.

1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)

2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)

3. Niggas in Paris

4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)

5. Gotta Have It

6. New Day

7. Prime Time

8. Who Gon Stop Me

9. Murder to Excellence

10. Welcome to The Jungle

11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)

12. Love You So (Feat. Mr Hudson)


13. Illest Motherfucker Alive

14. H*A*M

15. That’s My Bitch

16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)

About the author


Matt Joseph

Matt Joseph is the co-founder, owner and Editor in Chief of We Got This Covered. He currently attends the University of Western Ontario and is studying at the Richard Ivey School of Business. He works on We Got This Covered in his spare time and enjoys writing for the site.