Watch The Call Of Duty: Ghosts Multiplayer Reveal Here!


Infinity Ward and Activision are gearing up to reveal the multiplayer component of Call of Duty: Ghosts today, August 14th, and you can watch the entire live event right here at 10:30am PDT/ 12:30pm CDT/ 1:30pm EDT.

Activision debuted Call of Duty: Ghostssingle player campaign at the Xbox One event last May, but we have not heard much about what multiplayer fans can expect out of this year’s CoD. The only thing we know for sure is that a cooperative mode “of sort[s]” will be included in the package. Outside of that we are guessing that the levels will largely be based on the single player mode, meaning that some will take place in the United States ten years after a catastrophic event has occurred.

Watch the full multiplayer reveal for Call of Duty: Ghosts above, and check back with WGTC for additional coverage on the title after the live event has concluded.

comments powered by Disqus
All Posts
Loading more posts...