Xbox One Has 12 Confirmed Titles So Far

xbox one console

While we still don’t know a whole lot about the Xbox One, which was revealed earlier today by Microsoft, what we do know is that there are now 12 games confirmed for it. While most of these titles were already rumoured to be appearing on the next-gen console, now we have official confirmation. Here’s the full list:

  1. Assassin’s Creed IV Black Flag
  2. Battlefield 4
  3. Call of Duty: Ghosts
  4. Destiny
  5. FIFA Soccer 14
  6. Forza Motorsport 5
  7. Madden 25
  8. NBA Live 14
  9. Quantum Break
  10. Thief
  11. UFC
  12. Watch Dogs

Like I said above, there’s not too many surprises here as most of these titles were assumed to be releasing for the next-gen console, but still, it’s an impressive line-up and one that will likely expand in the coming weeks.

Microsoft said earlier today that they will release 15 exclusives for the Xbox One in its first year so expect to hear more big announcements during E3 as to which titles will be making their way onto the system.

Tell us, what do you think of the line-up so far, not bad eh? And you can bet that that’s only the tip of the iceberg in terms of games that are confirmed for the Xbox One.