Carnage Announces Release Date And Tracklist For Debut Album

Screen Shot 2015-10-12 at 10.34.17 AM

If it feels like Carnage has been quiet so far in 2015, it’s either because his publicists got so tired of putting out the fires left by his countless outbursts that they gave him an ultimatum or because he’s been busy at work on his debut album, Papi Gordo. At long last, though, the Chipotle enthusiast and trap/hip-hop/hardstyle hybrid producer has delivered a tracklist and official release date for the effort.

Papi Gordo is slated for release on October 30th through Ultra Records. The 15-song album will feature pop and hip-hop artists like Rick Ross, Migos, A$AP Ferg, OG Maco, iLoveMakonnen and Ty Dolla $ign as well as collaborations with fellow EDM artists like Milo & Otis and KSHMR. Five of the tracks have already been made available, and in the weeks leading up to the album’s release, more will undoubtedly follow.

We will let you know as soon as Carnage releases any more songs from Papi Gordo leading up to the album’s full release, but in the meantime, take a look at its official track list:

1. “Gordo” ft Rick Ross and AraabMuzik
2. “Bricks” ft Migos
3. “The Mud” ft OG Maco
4. “RGV” ft Milo & Otis
5. “I Like Tuh” ft ILoveMakonnen
6. “WDYW” ft Lil Uzi Vert, ASAP Ferg, and Rich The Kid
7. “Break The [email protected] Walls Down” ft Junkie Kid
8. “The Sound” ft Junkie Kid
9. “Bootshaus” ft Whyel
10. Carnage – Toca ftg Timmy Trumpet and KSHMR
11. “Warrior” ft Dirtcaps and Jo Mersa
12. “Can You Feel It?” ft TY Dolla $ign and Atmozfears
13. “November Skies” ft Tomas Barfod and Nina Kinert
14. “Back That”
15. “Take Me”