Insomniac Announces EDC Mexico 2015 Line-Up


Insomniac has announced the official line-up for EDC Mexico 2015, which takes place from February 28th-March 1st.

Boasting over 70 artists across two days, the list of performers is certainly impressive. Jack Ü, Dillon Francis, The Chainsmokers, 3LAU, Tiësto, David Guetta and many more A-listers will play to what will likely be a sold out crowd at Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez.  Of course, the line-up is also being rounded out by some local talent as well as some solid underground artists (Claude VonStroke!). As always, it’s an impressive group of DJs making up what will no doubt be another memorable festival.

Check out the full line-up below and if you haven’t done so already, head on over to Ticketmaster to pick up your tickets.