Official Tracklisting For Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter IV

No, this is not a dream. This is in fact the official tracklisting for Tha Carter IV. It’s been a long time in the making but on August 29th, Lil Wayne will finally drop the much anticipated album.

It’s hard to believe that it’s finally here, especially after all the delays and setbacks. Fans have been eagerly waiting for this one for a very long time now and we’re thrilled to finally bring you an official tracklisting, which you can check out below.

Take a look at it and let us know which tracks you’re most excited about.

Standard Edition

1. “Intro”
2. “Blunt Blowin’”
3. “MegaMan”
4. “6 Foot 7 Foot” feat. Cory Gunz
5. “Nightmares of the Bottom”
6. “She Will” feat. Drake
7. “How to Hate” feat. T-Pain
8. “Interlude” feat. Tech N9ne
9. “John” feat. Rick Ross
10. “Abortion”
11. “So Special” feat. John Legend
12. “How to Love”
13. “President Carter”
14. “It’s Good” feat. Drake and Jadakiss
15. “Outro” feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne, & Busta Rhymes

Deluxe Edition (Features TBA)

16. “I Like the View”
17. “Mirror”
18. “Two Shots”

About the author


Matt Joseph

Matt Joseph is the co-founder, owner and Editor in Chief of We Got This Covered. He currently attends the University of Western Ontario and is studying at the Richard Ivey School of Business. He works on We Got This Covered in his spare time and enjoys writing for the site.