Tracklisting Revealed For Wiz Khalifa’s O.N.I.F.C.

As Wiz Khalifa gears up to release his second major-label album O.N.I.F.C. (Only Ni**a in First Class), we can now bring you the official tracklisting. Over the span of 17 songs, Khalifa brings in guests like The Weeknd,, 2 Chainz and a number of other impressive names.

Due out December 4th, O.N.I.F.C. has already spawned two singles, the most recent one being released only a few days ago. The song in question is the one featuring The Weeknd, titled Remember You.

I can’t say that I was a big fan of the track upon first listen, but it’s definitely grown on me and as of now, I’m eagerly anticipating the new album.

Check out the official tracklisting for Wiz Khalifa‘s O.N.I.F.C. below.

1. “Intro”
2. “Paperbond”
3. “Bluffin’”
4. “Let It Go”
5. “The Bluff” feat. Cam’ron
6. “Work Hard, Play Hard”
7. “Got Everything” feat. Courtney Noelle
8. “Fall Asleep”
9. “Time”
10. “It’s Nothin” feat. 2 Chainz
11. “Rise Above” feat. Pharrell
12. “Initiation”
13. “Up In It”
14. “No Limit”
15. “The Plan” feat. Juicy J
16. “Remember You” feat. The Weeknd
17. “Medicated”