WGTC Premiere: EDX’s No Xcuses Returns For Episode 239


Producer EDX is back this week with another episode of his much loved No Xcuses podcast. Featuring his new single “Belong,” which is currently available to stream or buy, the latest instalment of the DJ’s show is the perfect mix of music to get you through the week.

Aside from EDX’s hit track, this episode of No Xcuses also brings us new music from Oliver Heldens, Shermanology and Diplo, to name just a few. There’s a little something for everyone in here and it’s another great edition of the always reliable show.

Check out the latest episode of EDX‘s No Xcuses podcast below and let us know what your favorite song on this week’s instalment is.


01. Giacca & Flores – Owe You [No Definition] 02. Sugarstarr ft. Alexander – Hey Sunshine (Croatia Squad Remix) [Enormous Tunes] 03. Throttle – Together feat. David Spekter (Templeton Remix) [ICONS] 04. Felon – Isla feat. Kaleem Taylor (No Idols Remix) [Ultra] 05. Koen Groenveld – The Place To Be (Original Mix) [Abzolut] 06. Aylen & Baewatch – How I Roll (Original Mix) [Hysteria Records] 07. Sneaky Sound System – Summertime Madness [Thembi Records] 08. Chaos & CeCe Peniston  – Believe (Reload Remix) [Treehouse Tribe Records] 09. EDX – Belong (Original Mix) [Spinnin Deep] 10. Daddy’s Groove – Where I Belong (Original Mix) [Ultra] 11. X ft. CHEAT CODES – Hold On (Extended Mix) [Promo] 12. Oliver Heldens & Da Hool – MHATLP (HI-LO Edit) [Promo] 13. Pep & Rash x Shermanology – Sugar (Original Mix) [Spinnin’ Deep] 14. Diplo & Sleepy Tom  – Be Right There (Extended Mix) [Mad Decent]