Justin Martin Teases Tracklist And Release Date Of Hello Clouds


Justin Martin has emerged as the strongest asset of Claude VonStroke’s Dirtybird Records, and now his burgeoning fan base can rejoice in the knowledge that his new album is right around the corner. Hello Clouds is slated for release on April 20th, and will contain 13 brand new tracks from the celebrated DJ/producer.

Dirtybird artists like Kill Frenzy, Ardalan, Will Clarke and Martin’s brother, Christian, will be featured on many of the tracks on Hello Clouds. April 20th also happens to be Martin’s birthday, meaning that a party of sorts will likely coincide with the album’s release.

If you’re looking forward to Justin Martin‘s studio-length album, Hello Clouds, as much as we are, then look over the official tracklist below and stay tuned for our review.

01. Dive In
02. Hello Clouds feat. FEMME
03. The Feels
04. Odyssey feat. Lena Cullen
05. Upcountry
06. Rabbit Hole feat. Charlotte OC
07. Be Mine
08. Back To The Jungle feat. Will Clarke
09. Tropical Storm Mango
10. Wet Cat (Sooo Wet) feat. Kill Frenzy & Ardalan
11. Midnight feat. Christian Martin
12. U R Here
13. Hold Them feat. Mohna