Tomorrowland Brasil Reveals Full Lineup For 2016 Edition


Festival season is about to kick off in earnest in just a few weeks’ time with the arrival of Ultra down in Miami, and as such, organizers around the world are taking to the internet to reveal the lineup for their events.

The past week or so has seen Belgium festival Tomorrowland announce a number of artists on their 2016 roster, and now, the Brasil edition has done the same, except they’ve revealed the full thing all in one go.

While we heard back in November that the initial headliners would be Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Alesso, Solomunm and Loco Dice, we can now tell you that artists like Armin Van Buuren, Robin Schulz, Ferry Corsten, David Guetta and many more will be joining them.

Tomorrowland Brasil is set to go down on April 21-23rd just outside of Sao Paulo, and if you’re interested in attending, you can grab your tickets over on the festival’s official website.