TomorrowWorld 2015 Releases Official Aftermovie


TomorrowWorld will not be returning for another outing this year, and here to remind us of just how much that sucks is the official aftermovie from 2015’s edition.

Showcasing the 3-day event in all its glory, we’re treated to footage of many of the artists who played the fest back in September as well as the requisite crowd and scenery shots. While it doesn’t break the mold as far as aftermovies go, it does remind us of what a good time the festival is and how unfortunate it is that it won’t return in 2016.

You can check out the TomorrowWorld aftermovie in full above along with the tracklist below. Once you’ve done so, let us know if you had the chance to attend last year.

Ekali – What So Not – Gemini Ft. George Maple (Ekali Remix)
Gent & Jawns – Turn Up
Yves V vs Skytech & Fafaq – Indigo
Bart Skils – Lost Boys
The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Undercatt Remix)
Still Young & Michael Brun – Check This Out
Alesso & One Republic – Lose Myself
Dr Shiver – Candi Station ft Doc M.C. – You Got The Love (official remix)