Skrillex To Get His Own Radio Show On Apple Music’s Beats 1


Skrillex To Get His Own Radio Show On Apple Music's Beats 1

Apple Music’s Beats 1 radio service has been doing pretty well for itself lately, with residencies for A-listers like Eric Prydz and Major Lazer. Now, they’ve recruited another major star in the form of Skrillex.

Titled OWSLA Radio, the announcement of the radio show is intriguing in that it suggests we may be seeing not only Sonny Moore appear, but also some of his labelmates as well. At the very least, we can probably expect some special guests to drop by from time to time.

Unfortunately, no further details were revealed in the initial announcement, but seeing as the show’s premiere date is quickly approaching, we’ll surely find out more about what to expect in the not too distant future.

Be sure to tune in to the first episode of Skrillex‘s OWSWLA Radio on January 30th at at 12PM PT/3PM ET/8PM UK.

All Posts