Big Sean’s Finally Famous Tracklist Revealed

With the June 28th release date coming up, it was just a matter of time before we saw the tracklist for Finally Famous, the upcoming album from Big Sean. Judging by the tracklist, there are some promising features on the album as artists like Chris Brown, Lupe Fiasco, Kanye West, Wiz Khalifa and Chiddy Bang are all here to lend Big Sean a hand with his debut.

No I.D. has the producing credits on almost all the tracks which is a good sign and Mr. Xaphoon Jones also grabbed himself a credit on one of the songs. After Chiddy Bang‘s successful collaboration with Big Sean on Too Fake, I’m very pleased to see them working together again.

This is shaping up to be one hell of an album and I’m really hoping that Big Sean finds success with this one. Check out the tracklist below.

  1. Intro [prod. Kevin Randolph, Key Wayne]
  2. I Do It [prod. No I.D., The Legendary Traxster]
  3. My Last (ft. Chris Brown) [prod. No I.D.]
  4. Don’t Tell Me You Love Me [prod. No I.D.]
  5. Wait For Me (ft. Lupe Fiasco) [prod. No I.D., Exile]
  6. Marvin & Chardonnay (ft. Kanye West x Roscoe Dash) [prod. Pop Wansel, Mike Dean]
  7. Dance (A$$) [prod. Da Interz]
  8. Get It (DT) (ft. Pharrell) [prod. The Neptunes]
  9. Memories, Pt. 2 (ft. John Legend) [prod. No I.D.]
  10. High (ft. Wiz Khalifa x Chiddy Bang) [prod. Xaphoon Jones]
  11. Live This Life (ft. The-Dream) [prod. No I.D.]
  12. So Much More [prod. No I.D.]
  13. What Goes Around [prod. No I.D.] *Bonus Track*
  14. Celebrity (ft. Dwele) [prod. Filthy Rockwell, No I.D.] *Bonus Track*
  15. My House [prod. Boi-1da] *Bonus Track*
  16. 100 Keys (ft. Pusha T x Rick Ross) [prod. Hilton & Brian Wright] *Bonus Track*