The Chainsmokers Reveal Full Tracklist For Their Collage EP


Earlier this week, The Chainsmokers announced that they’d be capping off what’s been an unbelievably successful year with the release of a new EP titled Collage.  At the time, they didn’t reveal exactly which songs would be included on the new effort, but it wasn’t hard for fans to guess.

For instance, smash hit “Closer” was an obvious pick, as was their most recent release, “All We Know.” Over the last few days, we’ve attempted to fill in the rest of the blanks and now, Alex and Drew have put an end to the guessing game by releasing the official tracklist.

As you can see above, the two aforementioned singles will be included, along with “Don’t Let Me Down,” “Inside Out” and a brand new track in the form of “Setting Fires.” Overall, it’s a strong collection of music that will no doubt please fans, as it shows off several sides of The Chainsmokers and encompasses some of their best work to date.

Tell us, will you be picking up the Collage EP when it arrives on November 4th? Sound off below and let us know!