Cunninlynguists Release First Single, ‘Oneirology’ Tracklist and Artwork

Fresh off releasing the teaser trailer for their upcoming album ‘Oneirology’, The Cunninlynguists release the first single from the album called Shine Brightest (In the Darkest of the Night), which features Rick Warren on the hook. In addition, they also revealed the official track list and the cover art (shown above), which is a smaller version of the teaser art revealed with the trailer.

‘Oneirology’ will be releasing on March 22nd.

01. Predormitum (Prologue)
02. Darkness (Dream On) f. Anna Wise of Sonnymoon
03. Phantasmata
04. Hard As They Come (Act I) f. Freddie Gibbs
05. Murder (Act II) f. Big K.R.I.T.
06. My Habit (I Haven’t Changed)
07. Get Ignorant
08. Shattered Dreams
09. Stars Shine Brightest (In The Darkest Of Night) f. Rick Warren
10. So As Not To Wake You (Interlude)
11. Enemies With Benefits f. Tonedeff
12. Looking Back f. Anna Wise of Sonnymoon
13. Dreams f. Tunji & B.J. The Chicago Kid
14. Hypnopomp (Epilogue) f. Bianca Spriggs
15. Embers