Drake, Nicki Minaj And Big Sean Will Assist Justin Bieber On Believe


Justin Bieber has released the tracklisting for his upcoming album Believe and he’s lined up some pretty impressive features. Due out on June 19th, the star studded third album from the Canadian artist will feature some of hip-hop’s biggest names, including Nicki Minaj, Drake and Big Sean.

Admittedly, I don’t care much for Bieber but I am a fan of some of the guests he’ll be bringing on board. I’m particularly looking forward to Drake and Big Sean‘s work. To be honest though, I’m a bit surprised that there’s so few features. You’d think that with a star as big as Bieber, there would be a lot more A-list names hopping on to assist the young singer.

Perhaps the Biebs wanted to keep this more of a solo affair?

Either way, you can check out the full tracklisting below.

1. “All Around the World” feat. Ludacris
2. “Boyfriend”
3. “As Long As You Love Me” feat. Big Sean
4. “Take You”
5. “Right Here” feat. Drake
6. “Catching Feelings”
7. “Fall”
8. “Die In Your Arms”
9. “Thought Of You”
10. “Beauty and a Beat” feat. Nicki Minaj
11. “One Love”
12. “Be Alright”
13. “Believe”
14. “Out of Town Girl”
15. “She Don’t Like the Lights”
16. “Maria”

All Posts