Eric Prdyz Drops Eight IDs On EPIC Radio


In November alone, we’ve seen Eric Prydz drop a new Pryda EP, revive his EPIC Radio show, and tease his upcoming EPIC 5.0 live show. That’s more than a month’s worth of productivity even for a legendary producer like Prydz, but he’s already back at it again to unleash some new IDs during the latest episode of his radio program.

Over the course of an hour, Prydz unleashes a tracklist almost entirely composed of unreleased material. Throughout the mix, we get a total of four Pryda IDs, two from Cirez D and two that are unattributed. We were already treated to a total of five IDs during the last episode of EPIC Radio, but the new outing really takes the cake. In addtion to the wealth of unreleased music, we also get the recent “Choo,” “Trance 82, and a Kraftwerk throwback.

Fans will no doubt flock to the new episode for all the unreleased material, and they won’t be disappointed. Eric Prydz offers up his always strong production values across a number of house and techno efforts, and the heavy presence of fresh material makes for a memorable mix.


01. Pryda – ID
02. ID – ID
03. ID – ID
04. Cirez D – ID
05. Cirez D – ID
06. Pryda – ID
07. Pryda – Choo
08. Pryda – ID
09. Pryda – ID
10. Pryda – Trance 82
11. Kraftwerk – Numbers