Eric Prydz Drops Five Unreleased IDs On EPIC Radio


It’s definitely a good time to be an Eric Prydz fan. Over the last month, the legendary DJ has unleashed four new IDs, hinted at an upcoming release under his Pryda moniker and announced the upcoming EPIC 5.0, which is set to debut next year at Creamfields Steelyard. As if that weren’t enough, the Techno icon just relaunched his EPIC Radio show and dropped an episode packed with unreleased material.

EPIC Radio episode 14 comes loaded with a total of five IDs over the span of an hour, offering fans plenty of new music to savor over. In addition to the unreleased tracks, Prydz works in a number of other techno gems like 16TH Element’s “Warp” and Dosem’s “Chase The Link.”

The revival of EPIC Radio is a welcome return and listeners will no doubt be thrilled by the heavy presence of new material. With so much new music on the way and an incoming update to an already mind blowing stage production, Eric Prydz fans have plenty to look forward to in the coming months.


1. ID – ID
2. Pryda – The End Is Just The Beginning
3. ID – ID
4. 16TH Element – Warp (Eric’s Tweak)
5. Pryda – The Future
6. ID – ID
7. Dosem – Chase The Link
8. ID – ID
9. Transcode – Simulation
10. Voices On The Shore
11. ID – ID
12. Funk D’void – Diabla (Funk D’ Void’s Heavenly Mix)