Full Tracklisting For G.O.O.D. Music’s Cruel Summer Revealed

With just over two weeks to go until the release of G.O.O.D. Music’s Cruel Summer, the tracklisting has finally been revealed. Of course, the usual suspects all show up here as G.O.O.D. Music members like Kanye West, Big Sean and Pusha T are featured on a number of the tracks.

In addition to the star studded hip-hop group, we also get some other big names making appearances as the team has brought on artists like R. Kelly, The Dream, Jay-Z and Jadakiss, among others, to help out.

All in all, it looks like a very solid tracklisting and it has me very excited for the September 18th release date. I’m particularly looking forward to the Kanye/Jay-Z/Big Sean track.

Check out the tracklisitng below and let us know what you think in the comments.

Cruel Summer Tracklisting

1. “To the World” – Kanye West, R. Kelly
2. “Clique” – Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean
3. “Mercy” – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
4. “New God Flow” – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
5. “The Morning” – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj
6. “Cold” – DJ Khaled, Kanye West
7. “Higher” – The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
8. “Sin City” – John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
9. “The One” – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
10. “Creepers” – Kid Cudi
11. “Bliss” – John Legend, Teyana Taylor
12. “Don’t Like” – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss